Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Core Member trash~Female/United States Groups :iconeddsworldcatau: EddsworldCatAU
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 1 Year
2 Month Core Membership
Statistics 28 Deviations 793 Comments 1,576 Pageviews

sorry 

100%
9 deviants said i might not be posting much until summer

holy lonely pony eating macaroni!




crystal stamp by bulletblend blue water stamp by bulletblend snowy mountains stamp by bulletblend



page coding +
pixel art
+ stamps
by gunsweat

a e s t h e t i c


Groups

Donate

edqe-l0rd has started a donation pool!
23 / 1,000,000,000
diddly dang broke

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated 1 week and 4 days ago
    1
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated 1 week and 4 days ago
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated 1 week and 4 days ago
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated 1 week and 4 days ago
    1
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated 1 week and 4 days ago
    1

Visitors

:iconcrystalmi: :iconmagicdoggo: :iconcarolinevasquez: :icondogeta: :iconrawrsterz:

tords hentai




Shoutbox

CrystalMi:iconcrystalmi:
boom boom boom boom
Sun May 28, 2017, 10:22 AM
edqe-l0rd:iconedqe-l0rd:
SCREAM
Thu May 25, 2017, 2:54 PM
Skia-Ridge:iconskia-ridge:
giANT ROBOT
Wed May 24, 2017, 10:12 PM
edqe-l0rd:iconedqe-l0rd:
np uwu
Tue May 23, 2017, 3:34 PM
W0lfBlue15:iconw0lfblue15:
Thanks for THE FAve UWU
Fri May 19, 2017, 2:30 PM
edqe-l0rd:iconedqe-l0rd:
i would scream
Wed May 17, 2017, 7:38 AM
glowstonewubwub:iconglowstonewubwub:
What if I donated to you
Sun May 14, 2017, 4:13 PM
edqe-l0rd:iconedqe-l0rd:
oh
Tue Apr 25, 2017, 11:05 AM
SuchGreatHeights-Inc:iconsuchgreatheights-inc:
My beats are sick, my crew is big and it keeps gettin bigga. That's 'cause Jesus Christ is my African American friend.
Mon Apr 24, 2017, 6:45 PM
edqe-l0rd:iconedqe-l0rd:
don't we all? c':
Sun Apr 23, 2017, 4:05 PM
Nobody

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
(1 Reply) (11 Replies)
Add a Comment: